Six facts about :

1. Every member of The Phantom Six is a drummer.

2. They all live near Morgantown, West Virginia.

3. There are only five members in the Phantom Six:
Mark Poole (lead vocals, guitar)
Billy Matheny (bass,  back up vocals)
Clint Sutton (drums, back up vocals)
William Sheeder (guitar, back up vocals)
Woody O’Hara (percussion, back up vocals)

4. They named their band after a popular electric guitar from the 1960’s and a famous model  Rolls Royce.

5.  Before  The Phantom Six, the members had played together in a band called  Moon.

6.  Their sound is  fuzzy guitar oriented rock and roll that toys with 60’s garage , 70’s power pop and punk .